ABOUT   |   CONTACT   |   Sign In
Staff
Michael Barry photo
Michael Barry, CAE
Executive Director

mbarry@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x106

  • Organizational oversight, finance, and administration
  • Board of Regents/Governance
  • Business development and partnerships
  • American Journal of Preventive Medicine
  • Strategy Development
  • Communications Strategy
Paul Bonta photo
Paul Bonta, MA
Associate Executive Director

pbonta@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x110

  • CDC Injury
  • CDC Zika Grants

Dani Pere photo
Danielle "Dani" Pere, MPM
Associate Executive Director

dpere@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x105

  • Program & Partnership Development
  • CDC Cooperative Agreement
  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • Corporate Roundtable

Ben Butz photo
Benjamin H. Butz, MPA, CAE
Associate Executive Director

bbutz@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x104

  • Member Services
  • Meetings & Education
  • Office Operations
  • Member Recruitment/Retention
  • Fellowship
  • Members Sections
Marissa Hudson photo

Marissa Hudson
Program Director, Lifestyle Medicine

mhudson@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x114

  • Lifestyle Medicine
  • CDC Diabetes Prevention Program
  • CDC Prostate Cancer Screening
  • CDC WISEWOMAN Program 
Anita Balan photo
Anita Balan, MCHES
Program Manager

abalan@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x113

  • Prevention Practice
  • Program Management (CDC)
  • Graduate Medical Education (GME)


Jessica Bradshaw photo

Jessica Bradshaw, CMP
Senior Manager, Meetings & Events

jbradshaw@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x112

  • Annual Meeting
  • Board Review Course
  • Events

 

Hilary Carr photo
Hilary Carr, MPA
Education MANAGER

hcarr@acpm.org
202.466.2044, x109

  • Online Learning Manager
  • CME/MOC Credits
  • Education Content


David Dauphinais photo
David Dauphinais
Manager, Information Technology

ddauphinais@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x130

  • Network and data
  • Event technology
  • ACPM website
  •  In-service examination

Barry Lipsy
Business Innovation Officer

blipsy@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x127

  • Lifestyle Medicine Curriculum
  • Weight Management Certification
  • Other Business Development

Wanda Manson
Manager, Office Operations & Meetings

wmanson@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x111

  • Assistant to Executive Director
  • Office Operations and Administration
  • Assist Accounting/Finance Department
Kate McFadyen photo
Kate McFadyen
Manager, Government Affair

kmcfadyen@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x107

  • Policy Development and Advocacy
  • AMA House of Delegates
  • AMA Section Council on PM
  • NVDRS
  • Licensure
  • Administrative/Congressional Relations
  • Coalitions
Amy Fleishman
Controller, Finance

afleishman@acpm.org
202.466.2044 x102

  • Accounting/Finance
  • Human Resources
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal