2017 ACPM Award Winners
Share |

Congratulations to this year's winners:



Distinguished Service Award

Annette E. Kussmaul, MD, MPA, FACPM



Ronald Davis Special Recognition

 Wayne Stephen Dysinger, MD, MPH, FACPM



William Kane Rising Star

Ingrid Edshteyn, DO, FACPM 



Donald Gemson Resident Award 

 Regan Stiegmann, DO, MPH



The Arnold P. Gold Foundation Humanism in Medicine Award

Prerna Mona Khanna, MD, MPH, FACPM 


Federal Preventive Medicine Medical Officer 

 Walter Wendell Williams, MD, MPH, FACPM


 President’s Award for Contributions to Health Equity

 George Rust, MD, MPH


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal